top of page

Members

ADVOKATFIRMAET THOMMESSEN AS

Eivind J Vesterkjær Eve@thommessen.no

Siri Teigum ste@thommessen.no

Heidi Jorkjend hjo@thommessen.no

ANTITRUST LAW SCHILD

Annette Schild Annette.Schild@alschild.com

ANTONIOU MCCOLLUM & CO

Anastasios Antoniou anastasios.antoniou@amc.law

ARTHUR COX

AVANCE ATTORNEYS LTD

BAKER & MCKENZIE LLP

BAKER BOTTS BRUSSELS

BDGS ACCOCIES

Antoine Gosset-Grainville gosset-grainville@bdgs-associes.com

Maria Trabucchi trabucchi@bdgs-associes.com

BERNITSAS LAW GREECE

Panayotis Bernitsas pbernitsas@bernitsaslaw.com

BONELLI EREDE PAPPALARDO

Massimo Merola massimo.merola@beplex.com

Claudio Tesauro claudio.tesauro@beplex.com

BREDIN PRAT

BRITISH INSTITUTE OF INTERNATIONAL AND COMPARATIVE LAW

Dr Liza Lovdahl Gormsen l.lovdahlgormsen@biicl.org

CERHA HEMPEL

CLEARY GOTTLIEB STEEN & HAMILTON

Paul Gilbert pgilbert@cgsh.com

Antoine Winckler awinckler@cgsh.com

Nick Levy nlevy@cgsh.com

Robbert Snelders rsnelders@cgsh.com

Wolfgang Deselaers wdeselaers@cgsh.com

Jackie Holland jaholland@cgsh.com

CMS DEBACKER

Dirk Van Liedekerke dirk.vanliedekerke@cms-db.com

COBALT LEGAL

COOLEY LLP

Alexander Israel aisrael@cooley.com

Stella Sarma ssarma@cooley.com

Jonas Koponen jkoponen@cooley.com

COVINGTON & BURLING

Johan Ysewyn jysewyn@cov.com

DARROIS VILLEY MAILLOT BROCHIER

Didier Theophile dtheophile@darroisvilley.com

Guillaume Aubron gaubron@darroisvilley.com

DE BRAUW BLACKSTONE WESTBROEK

DE PARDIEU BROCAS MAFFEI A.A.R.P.I.

Philippe Guibert guibert@de-pardieu.com

DEBEVOISE & PLIMPTON LLP

Timothy McIver tmciver@debevoise.com

Anne-Mette Heemsoth amheemsoth@debevoise.com

Sergej Brauer sbrauer@debevoise.com

DECHERT LLP

DELPHI

DLA PIPER UK LLP

E+H RECHTSANWALTE

Dieter Thalhammer d.thalhammer@eh.at

Andreas Zelhofer a.zellhofer@eh.at

Judith Feldner j.feldner@eh.at

Jochen Anweiler j.anweiler@eh.at

Florian Sagmeister f.sagmeister@eh.at

EVERSHEDS SUNDERLAND

FENECH & FENECH ADVOCATES

Nicolai Vella Falzon nicky.vellafalzon@fenlex.com

FLINT GLOBAL

GARRIGUES

GIBSON, DUNN & CRUTCHER (EX)

Peter Alexiadis pal@alexiadis.eu

GLADE MICHEL WIRTZ

.

GLEISS LUTZ

Ulrich Soltesz ulrich.soltesz@gleisslutz.com

Christian von Koeckritz christian.koeckritz@gleisslutz.com

GORRISSEN FEDERSPIEL

Martin André Dittmer mad@gorrissenfederspiel.com

Erik Kjær-Hansen ekh@gorrissenfederspiel.com

HENGELER MUELLER

Christoph Stadler christoph.stadler@hengeler.com

Markus Roehrig markus.roehrig@hengeler.com

Hans-Jöerg Niemeyer hans-joerg.niemeyer@hengeler.com

HERBERT SMITH FREEHILLS LLP

Kyriakos Fountoukakos kyriakos.fountoukakos@hsf.com

Stephen Wisking stephen.wisking@hsf.com

Kim Dietzel Kim.Dietzel@hsf.com

HOGAN LOVELLS INTERNATIONAL LLP

HOMBURGER AG

KROGERUS

KROMANN REUMERT

Morten Kofmann mko@kromannreumert.com

Erik Bertelsen erb@kromannreumert.com

Bart Creve bcr@kromannreumert.com

Jens Munk Plum jmp@kromannreumert.com

JANEZIC & JARKOVIC

Aleksandra Janezic ajanezic@jjlex.si

JEANTET ASSOCIES

Lorraine Donnedieu de Vabres-Trainé Ldvt@jeantet.fr

JONES DAY

Charlotte Breuvart cbreuvart@jonesday.com

Bernard Amory bamory@jonesday.com

Mario Todino mtodino@jonesday.com

Philipp Werner pwerner@jonesday.com

KASTELL ADVOKATBYRÅ AB

KEMMLER RAPP BÖHLKE

KIRKLAND & ELLIS

LAGA

Hendrik Viaene hviaene@laga.be

LATHAM & WATKINS LLP

Jacques-Philippe Gunther jacques-philippe.gunther@lw.com

Jean Paul Poitras jeanpaul.poitras@lw.com

John Kallaugher john.kallaugher@lw.com

Luca Crocco luca.crocco@lw.com
Sven B. Völcker Sven.Voelcker@lw.com

Adrien Giraud adrien.giraud@lw.com

LAW OFFICE OF GABRIELLE H. WILLIAMSON, J.D.

Gabrielle Williamson gabrielle.h.williamson@gmail.com

LINKLATERS (EX)

Olivier d'Ormesson olivier.dormesson@gmail.com

MACFARLANES

MANNHEIMER SWARTLING

Johan Carle johan.carle@msa.se

Stefan Pervan Lindborg Stefan.pervan.lindeborg@msa.se

MAYER BROWN

Dr Andrea Pomana apomana@mayerbrown.com

Aymeric deMoncuit ademoncuit@mayerbrown.com

Christian Horstkotte chorstkotte@mayerbrown.com

Nathalie Jalabert-Doury njalabert-doury@mayerbrown.com n

Jean-Maxime Blutel jblutel@mayerbrown.com

Daniel Vowden dvowden@mayerbrown.com

MCGUIREWOODS LLP

MILBANK (GERMANY)

Alexander Rinne arinne@milbank.com

MORRISON & FOERSTER

Rony Gerrits rgerrits@mofo.com

NAGY ÉS TRÓCSÁNYI

Péter Berethalmi berethalmi.peter@nt.hu

NAUTADUTILH

NIEDERER KRAFT FREY

Nicolas Birkhäuser nicolas.birkhaeuser@nkf.ch

NORTON ROSE FULBRIGHT

O'MELVENY & MYERS LLP

Riccardo Celli RCelli@OMM.com

ODVETNIKI ŠELIH & PARTNERJI, O.P., D.O.O

Nataša Pipan Nahtigal Natasa.Pipan@selih.si

PELS RIJCKEN & DROOGLEEVER FORTUIJN

Erik Pijnacker Hordijk erik.pijnackerhordijk@pelsrijcken.nl

PER KARLSSON & CO

Tommy Pettersson tp@pklaw.se

QUINN EMANUEL URGUHART & SULLIVAN

RAIDLA ELLEX

Martin Maesalu martin.maesalu@ellex.ee

REYCOL

Marc Reysen mreysen@reycol.eu

ROSCHIER

Kristian Hugmark Kristian.hugmark@roschier.com

SCHELLEN WITTMER

SHEPPARD MULLIN

SIDLEY AUSTIN

Jacques Bourgeois jbourgeois@sidley.com

Ken Daly kdaly@sidley.com

Stephen Spinks sspinks@sidley.com

Maarten Meulenbelt mmeulenbelt@sidley.com

SIMMONS & SIMMONS

SKADDEN ARPS SLATE MEAGHER & FLOM

SQUIRE PATTON BOGGS (UK) LLP

Oliver Herman Geiss oliver.geiss@squirepb.com

Brian Hartnett brian.hartnett@squirepb.com

Francesco Liberator francesco.liberator@squirepb.com

STIBBE

SULLIVAN & CROMWELL

Götz Drauz drauzg@sullcrom.com

Juan Rodriguez Rodriguezja@sullcrom.com

SZECSKAY ATTORNEYS AT LAW

TUCA ZBARCEA ASOCIATTI

Raluca Vasilache raluca.vasilache@tuca.ro

URIA MENENDEZ

Antonio Guerra antonio.guerra@uria.com

Edurne Navarro edurne.navarro@uria.com

Jaime Folguera Crespo jaime.folguera@uria.com

Patricia Vidal patricia.vidal@uria.com

VAINANIDIS ECONOMOU & ASSOCIATES

VAN BAEL & BELLIS

Jean-Francois Bellis jfbellis@VBB.com

VIEIRA DE ALMEIDA

VINGE ADVOKATFIRMAN VINGE KB

Marcus Glader marcus.glader@vinge.se

Jakob Jeanrond (Ph.D) jakob.jeanrond@vinge.se

Johan Karlsson Johan.Karlsson@vinge.se

WARDYNSKI & PARTNERS

WHITE & CASE

Assimakis Komninos akomninos@whitecase.com

Mark Powell mpowell@whitecase.com

Strati Sakellariou-Witt strati.sakellariou@whitecase.com

Katarzyna Czapracka kczapracka@whitecase.com

Michael Engel michael.engel@whitecase.com

WILMERHALE

Frédéric Louis frederic.louis@wilmerhale.com

Cormac O'Daly Cormac.O'Daly@wilmerhale.com

Anne Vallery Anne.Vallery@wilmerhale.com

WKB WIERCINSKI KWIECINSKI BAEHR

Aleksander Stawicki Aleksander.Stawicki@wkb.com.pl

Bartosz Turno bartosz.turno@wkb.pl

Dorota Karczewska dorota.karczewska@wkb.pl

bottom of page